Winner of the 2017 Cheryl Saunders Prize for Constitutional Law Scholarship

The AACL is pleased to announce that Elisa Arcioni is the winner of the Cheryl Saunders Prize for Excellence in Scholarship in Constitutional Law for 2017. 
The judging panel for the Prize comprised The Hon Susan Crennan AC QC, The Hon William Gummow AC and Professor Michael Crommelin AO.
The award was conferred on 20 September 2017.

The AACL extends its warmest congratulations to Elisa for her success.