President: The Hon Susan Crennan AC QC
Vice-President: Associate Professor Elisa Arcioni
Secretary: Professor Gabrielle Appleby
Treasurer: Dr Scott Stephenson

Ordinary Members

Ms Kathryn Graham
Associate Professor Sarah Murray
Mr Stephen McDonald
Dr Brendan Lim

Co-opted Members

Ms Felicity Nagorcka
Associate Professor Luke Beck

The Council of the Association is elected bi-annually. The current Council term is effective from 1 March 2019.