Membership enquiries should be addressed to state chapter convenors:

ACT Chapter Convenor: James Stellios,

NSW Chapter Convenor: Brendan Lim

QLD Chapter Convenor: Nicholas Aroney,

SA Chapter Convenor: Michael Wait,

TAS Chapter Convenor: Brendan Gogarty,

VIC Chapter Convenors: Alex Lee and Houston Ash:

WA Chapter Convenor: Sarah Murray,


Enquiries regarding administrative matters should be addressed to The Secretary:

The Australian Association of Constitutional Law Secretariat
c/- Centre for Comparative Constitutional Studies
Melbourne Law School
University of Melbourne Victoria 3010

Street address: 185 Pelham Street, CARLTON VIC 3053

Telephone: +61 3 8344 9131