Contact

Membership enquiries should be addressed to state chapter convenors:

ACT Chapter Convenor: Selena Bateman, selena.bateman@gmail.com

NSW Chapter Convenor: Brendan Lim and Celia Winnett, blim@elevenwentworth.com; cwinnett@sixthfloor.com.au

QLD Chapter Convenor: Nicholas Aroney and Felicity Nagorcka, felicity.nagorcka@crownlaw.qld.gov.aun.aroney@law.uq.edu.au

SA Chapter Convenor: Stephen McDonald, mcdonald@hansonchambers.com.au

TAS Chapter Convenor: Brendan Gogarty, brendan.gogarty@utas.edu.au

VIC Chapter Convenors: Luke Beck and Julia Watson, luke.beck@monash.edu; juliawatson@vicbar.com.au

WA Chapter Convenor: Sarah Murray and Varun Ghosh, sarah.murray@uwa.edu.au; vghosh@francisburt.com.au

 

Enquiries regarding administrative matters should be addressed to the Secretariat:

The Australian Association of Constitutional Law Secretariat
c/- Centre for Comparative Constitutional Studies
Melbourne Law School
University of Melbourne Victoria 3010

Street address: 185 Pelham Street, CARLTON VIC 3053

-
Email: secretariat@aacl.asn.au