Contact

Membership enquiries should be addressed to state chapter convenors:

ACT Chapter Convenor: James Stellios, james.stellios@anu.edu.au

NSW Chapter Convenor: Brendan Lim blim@elevenwentworth.com

QLD Chapter Convenor: Nicholas Aroney, n.aroney@law.uq.edu.au

SA Chapter Convenor: Michael Wait, wait.michael@agd.sa.gov.au

TAS Chapter Convenor: Brendan Gogarty, brendan.gogarty@utas.edu.au

VIC Chapter Convenors: Alex Lee and Houston Ash: alex.lee@allens.com.au

WA Chapter Convenor: Sarah Murray, sarah.murray@uwa.edu.au

 

Enquiries regarding administrative matters should be addressed to The Secretary:

The Australian Association of Constitutional Law Secretariat
c/- Centre for Comparative Constitutional Studies
Melbourne Law School
University of Melbourne Victoria 3010

Street address: 185 Pelham Street, CARLTON VIC 3053

Telephone: +61 3 8344 9131
Email: secretariat@aacl.asn.au